Analysts

This section contains the list of financial analysts who follow Piaggio, together with the summary of their recommendations.

Analyst Coverage

 

ANALYST COMPANY EMAIL
Michele Baldelli BNP Paribas Exane Michele.Baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com
Monica Bosio Banca IMI monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com
Gabriele Gambarova Banca Akros Gabriele.Gambarova@bancaakros.it
Niccolo’ Storer Kepler Cheuvreux nstorer@keplercheuvreux.com
Emanuele Gallazzi Equita Sim e.gallazzi@equitasim.it
Gilles Errico Mediobanca gilles.errico@mediobanca.com
Gianluca Bertuzzo   Intermonte gianluca.bertuzzo@intermonte.it
Anna Frontani Berenberg Anna.Frontani@berenberg.com

 

Analysts' Recommendations (%)
 
Summary Consensus 2024 -2026

Update at May, 10, 2024

Disclaimer

It’s Piaggio’s IR practice to monitor financial analyst estimates on a regular basis. The consensus provided herewith is calculated as the arithmetic mean of the most recent estimates accessible by the Company and formulated by a selected sample of analysts, thus representing Piaggio’s understanding of current brokers’ expectations on its future results. The data contained in this section are by no means intended as recommendation to buy or sell, and neither as Piaggio’s own guidance on future results or endorsement of forecasts, opinions and recommendations made on Piaggio.