Piaggio & C. Spa

Registered office
Viale Rinaldo Piaggio, 25
56025 Pontedera (PI)
  +39 0587.272111

 piaggiogroup.corporate.governance@legalmail.it

VAT 01551260506

Customer Service

 customer_service@piaggio.com 

 customerservice.piaggiogroup@legalmail.it 

For any information and assistance on our products, click on the brand and contact us through our Customer Service online forms.

Piaggio

Vespa

Aprilia

Gilera

Scarabeo

Moto Guzzi

Derbi

Piaggio Veicoli Commerciali

CSR

 csr@piaggio.com 

Business Ethics Committee

 businessethics.committee@piaggio.com

Governance

General Counsel

Ulisse Spada

 ulisse.spada@piaggio.com

Corporate Governance Office

 corporate.governance@piaggio.com

 piaggiogroup.corporate.governance@legalmail.it

 +39 0587 276294

 +39 0587 272961

Investor Relations

Head of Investor Relations

Raffaele Lupotto

 r.lupotto@piaggio.com

Investor Relations office

 InvestorRelations@piaggio.com

 +39 0587 272286

 +39 0587 276093

Job & Careers

Head of Job & Careers

Enrico Bazzali

e.bazzali@piaggio.com

 + 39 0587 272340

Press

Head of Corporate Press Office

Diego Rancati

 diego.rancati@piaggio.com 

Product and Sport Press Officer

Paolo Pezzini

 paolo.pezzini@piaggio.com

Piaggio Group Press office

Piaggio Group
Via Broletto, 13
20121 Milano

 press@piaggio.com

Piaggio Fast Forward Inc.

56 Roland Street - Suite 104 Boston, MA 02129

 857-997-2320

 info@piaggiofastforward.com

piaggiofastforward.com

Share on...