Analyst Coverage

Highlights

This section contains the list of financial analysts who follow Piaggio, together with the summary of their recommendations.

Analyst Company Email address
Michele Baldelli Exane BNP Paribas Michele.Baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com
Andrea Balloni Fidentiis Equities ab@fidentiis.com
Monica Bosio Banca IMI monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com
Gabriele Gambarova Banca Akros Gabriele.Gambarova@bancaakros.it
Alessandro Poggi Banca Aletti alessandro.poggi@alettibank.it
Filippo Prini Kepler Cheuvreux fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
Stefano Lustig Equita Sim s.lustig@equitasim.it
Ambrish Mishra JM Financials ambrish.mishra@jmfl.com
Alberto Rolla Hammer Partners alberto.rolla@hammer-partners.com
Niccolò Storer Mediobanca niccolo.storer@mediobanca.com
Renato Gargiulo Intermonte renato.gargiulo@intermonte.it

 

Analysts' Reccomendations (%)

 

 

shareholders_14.png

 

 

AddToAny

Last update: 08/31/2017 12:29